🤑 Get loan forgiveness in 2024

Forwarded this email? Subscribe here.

Welcome to the 40 new readers this week! They've joined 15,879 readers getting B.S-free student loan news.

Hey friends,

Here’s what’s been going on this week…

  • 💸 Biden forgives $7.7 billion for these groups (link)

  • ✅ How to get your loans forgiven in 2024 (link)

  • ⚖️ Should you consolidate your loans? Find out (video)

  • 🆕 Video: Expecting an email from Art Institutes? (video)

  • ❌ Kevin O’Leary calls forgiveness “un-American” (link)

  • 📈 Interest rates are on the rise (link)

  • 🗄️ Waiting on answers from me? Check the archives (link)

Take a look:

🔍 No time to watch? Here’s the low-down

  • How to get your loans forgiven in 2024
    Hoping for forgiveness and wondering how to get it? My team and I revamped this article outlining who’s eligible, who isn’t and how to apply.
    Read all about it

  • 🆕 Video: Expecting an email from Art Institutes?
    If you haven’t received your Art Institute email yet, don’t sweat it. In this video, I break down the most common questions I get from Art Institute attendees who are waiting on forgiveness.
    Watch the video

  • Kevin O’Leary calls forgiveness “un-American”
    After the news of Biden’s latest forgiveness round broke, Shark Tank host and business leader Kevin O’Leary torched debt forgiveness on Fox news. Is he out of line? Or does he have a point?
    Hear my take (07:08)

  • 📈 Interest rates are on the rise
    And a lot of you are worried about this news. But does it matter? Or is it a small price to pay for more flexible repayment options?
    Hear my take (11:00)

🤩 Ask me anything

(Almost) every week, I answer your questions in a Q&A video. We took a little break the past couple weeks, but we’ll be back with a Q&A video this Friday. Got a question for me?

⭐️ Interested in sponsoring this newsletter?

What did you think of this newsletter?

Thanks for making it this far! I’ll see you again next Wednesday.

Can’t wait that long?

Take care,

Tate