Confused about Biden's latest forgiveness plan?

Forwarded this email? Subscribe here.

Welcome to the 247 new readers this week! They've joined 12,593 readers getting B.S-free student loan news.

Hey there,

If you’re confused about Biden’s latest forgiveness plan, you won’t be after this email.

Here’s what we’re covering today:

  • 🙏Biden’s new forgiveness plan explained

  • 📹 This Saturday: Ask me anything (live!)

  • 🤝Trapped in a cosigner agreement? Do this

Got yourself a drink? Great. Come join me👇

🔍 This week’s stories

  • 🎤 This Saturday: ask me anything (live!)
    Got questions about forgiveness? Private loans? Parent PLUS loans? Join me this Saturday at 11am EST where I’ll answer your questions live. It’s $5 to join, and there will be a recording.
    Register for the webinar

🤩 Ask me anything

At the end of most newsletter videos, I answer some of your burning questions. Share yours, and come back next week (or the next) for an answer.

🗣️ Share this newsletter

Share this newsletter with someone who’s struggling, and get this in return:

  • 1 referral: Access to our exclusive Student Aid TXT File Reader

  • 10 referrals: I’ll answer your specific student loan question privately over email (the next best thing to a 1:1 session)

  • 20 referrals: A free, 20-minute consultation with me (worth $200)

👋 Want me to rave about your product in this newsletter?

What did you think of this newsletter?

That’s all I got this week. Come back next week for another BS-free news breakdown. And I hope to see some of you this Saturday!

Take care,

Tate